How to Watch ID@Xbox: A Special IGN & Xbox Presentation

In case you missed our announcement, ID@Xbox will be partnering with IGN exclusively for their next gaming showcase! ID@Xbox follows the Xbox Games Showcase and Xbox Games Showcase Extended events from June, and is all about indie games. What’s more, this event marks the 10 year anniversary of ID@Xbox, so keep reading and see how to tune into this special July event.

What Is ID@Xbox Showcase?

ID@Xbox stands for Independent Developers @ Xbox, where its showcase is all about what’s coming next in the world of indie games. If you’re into indie-focused shows, you should absolutely tune in on Tuesday.

When Is the ID@Xbox Showcase?

The special ID@Xbox Showcase event takes place on Tuesday, July 11, 2023 at 10am PT/1pm ET (which is 6pm BST and 3am AEST on Wednesday for folks in Australia).

  • Date: July 11, 2023
  • Start Time: 10am PT/1pm ET

How to Watch ID@Xbox

IGN will be hosting this exclusive showcase on all of our channels (see below). Immediately following the showcase we will be doing a deeper dive into some of the games from the show, so don’t miss it!

Here’s the full list of places you can watch ID@Xbox Showcase 2023 with us:

What to Expect at ID@Xbox Showcase

Expect new announcements, teasers for future titles, and more than a couple of surprises as we bring the spotlight to the newest inductees at ID@Xbox.

While we can't reveal what indie games will be part of the event, you can check out our recap of April 2023's ID@Xbox Showcase to get an idea of what to expect. There were 11 total games featured in the show, including upcoming games available on both Xbox and PC. From a deeper look at Vampire Survivors' second expansion and even more gameplay from The Last Case of Benedict Fox, there was excitement across a wide-range of independent games.

We hope you’ll join us for this exclusive IGN & Xbox event!

creditSource link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

4016studio.com
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart